Moffenzeef Modular Count, BLOWOUT PRICING

Not yet rated | Create your own review
$ 189.00 $ 147.50 Total

One Module! 5 Clocks!

Not Available
Product number:

One Module! 5 Clocks!

The C0UNT is a master clock transport with a rich feature set suitable for a small drum system. User has control over master tempo with coarse and fine adjustments as well as bipolar CV modulation capabilities. There is a range switch which allows the master tempo to toggle from slow to fast speeds. The master clock can be initialized with a start/stop switch. Pulse width for all outputs can be controlled with a single knob or bipolar CV.

The five additional outputs at the bottom of the module allow clock sync and distribution to other modules in your system. The START output sends a single pulse when the clock starts to give a reset reference for all other sequencing modules in your system. The four additional outputs are all divisions of the master clock which can be configured with the ToP, BoTToM, LEFT, RIGHT switches. ToP/BoTToM switches the divisions from "even" to "odd" metered divisions where as RIGHT/LEFT switches the divisions from "beats" to "bars." Possible divisions are 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 12, 2o, 24, 28, 32, 36. The user also has the additional capability of changing these outputs from upbeat to downbeat with the BEAT switch.

• Master clock transport
• Coarse & fine tune tempo
• Bipolar cv for master clock
• Range switch for master clock
• Global PW with bipolar cv input
• Upbeat/downbeat
• Four divided clock outputs
• Even/odd switching
• Bars/beats switching
• Reset output to slave other modules

In the Box
• The module itself
• Eurorack Power Cable

+12v: 50mA
-12v: 20mA
+5v: 0mA
Width: 8HP
Depth: 20mm
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Use commas to separate tags
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.